HVAC & Home Energy Company
 
We Keep Your Home Comfortable.
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
847-423-6861
Suzanne L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 18th, 2017
I trust them explicitly!! I would and do recommend them to everyone I know and each and every customer who asks for assistance on HVAC services.
Joseph B
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2017
Great service and nice people.
David S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 19th, 2017
Always good and friendly service!
John K
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2017
Nine years ago, Comfort Keepers installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater at our home. No problems with the water heater until a recent Friday morning when there was no hot water. Left a message for Comfort Keepers and Mike contacted us quickly. He came out to the house and diagnosed the problem. The spark assembly needed replacement. He did not have the part on hand so he contacted Noritz and was told they did not have the part in the Chicago area either and it would have to be ordered. Mike was not happy with that response so he contacted other contractors and plumbing supply houses. The answer was the same; the part was not in the Chicago area. Mike again contacted Noritz to find out our options. The part could be ordered but would take 4-5 business days for shipping; one-day or two-day shipping was available for an extra charge. After discussing the options with us, we requested one-day shipping and Mike immediately placed the order. Unfortunately for us, one-day shipping on a Friday does not include weekends and we would not get the part until Monday. As soon as the part arrived, Mike contacted us and repaired the water heater. Very happy with Comfort Keepers and Mike's attention to detail and customer service. Not so much for Noritz!
Tom V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 7th, 2017
Reasonable, on time and professional!
Carl F
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2017
Great service! Reasonable rates! On time for appointment.
Jackie E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 14th, 2017
Quality work. Reliable. Fair Pricing.
Shawn H
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2017
I've been a customer for 12 years and have never had issues with Comfort Keepers. The service tech's are friendly, professional and arrive during the window of time promised. In a previous home and current home we had to get help during winter when the furnace wasn't working, each time we got an immediate response and had the furnace running again. I would highly recommend them!
Thomas G
5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2017
The yearly service agreement is a great deal. Mike the service technician is super. Overall completely satisfied with Comfort Keepers!!
Connie K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2017
Comfort Keepers has been great to work with. They are honest and not looking to rip you off! I haven't ever had this level of trust with an HVAC company!
Annette J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 14th, 2017
We are very happy with the air conditioner and furnace that Comfort Keepers installed for us on a hot summer day. They made us a priority because it was the summer season, and then did a winter check for us in the fall which was included in the price. They are very knowledgeable, efficient, and clean. Comfort Keepers took the time to explain our options, their recommendation for our size house, and then educated us on how to operate and care for the system. Both owners of the company stopped by to inspect the install and introduced themselves. Would highly recommend this company!
Ken M
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2016
Service was great. They were prompt and courteous. Service tech took the time to explain what was done and also added advice on a problem I had with a humidifier.
Dr. L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 17th, 2016
We've used Comfort Keepers both at home and for our business. They were able to save us money by making a part for our old air conditioner to keep us going for one more summer. They are always very timely and professional and we won't hesitate to refer for anyone with HVAC needs!

Page: 1
Comfort Keepers Air Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 13 customer reviews.

Review Central